

## Southwest Missouri Transportation Advisory Committee

For Distribution to:			
Ken Bacon	Randy Daniel	Buddy Roberts	Rick Davis
Billy Dryer	J. Howard Fisk	Danny Garbee	Tom Huff
David Rauch	Jim Craig	Bill Marshall	David Miller
Bill Monday	Nancy Edson	Jim Smart	Stacy Burks
Lyndall Fraker	David Rauch	Scott Bachman	Bob Becker
Jim Blackburn	Kirk Juranas	Steve Dunn	Sara Edwards
Frank Washburn	Dawne Gardner	Joel Keller	Eric Kellstadt
Eric Bernskoetter	Scott Kosky	Natasha Longpine	Tim Conklin
Diane May	Frank Miller	Burt Pitchford	Andrew Seiler
Steve McIntosh	Dennis Woods		

## **Meeting Agenda**

Wednesday, February 10, 2010 9:00 A.M. Library Center 4653 South Cambell Springfield, Missouri 65810

1. Introductions and Approval of Minutes from September 10, 2009 Committee Action Requested

## 2. Guest Reports

MoDOT—Eric Kellstadt/Scott Bachman, District 7 MoDOT—Dawne Gardner/Frank Miller, District 8 OTO—Tim Conklin/Natasha Longpine OATS—Scott Kosky Senator Bond's Office—Stacy Burks Senator McCaskill's Office—David Rauch Congressman Blunt's Office—Steve McIntosh

- 3. State Investment Priority Meeting—Frank Miller
- 4. SMCOG Regionally Significant Transportation Needs—Dan Watts
- 5. Transportation Needs Process—Dan Watts
- 6. Adjourn

