## Southwest Missouri Transportation Advisory Committee



For Distribution to:			
Ken Bacon	Randy Daniel	Buddy Roberts	Darin Hamelink
Billy Dryer	J. Howard Fisk	Todd Wiesenhan	Andrew Seiler
David Rauch	Beth Schaller	Bill Marshall	David Miller
Bill Monday	Nancy Edson	Tony Stonecypher	Stacy Burks
Susie Knust	David Rauch	Eugene Dilbeck	Dennis Wood
Collin Brannon	Becky Baltz	Steve Dunn	Sara Edwards
Frank Washburn	Steve McIntosh	Joel Keller	Eric Kellstadt
Tony Stonesypher	Scott Kosky	Natasha Longpine	Robert Walster
Diane May	Frank Miller	Danny Garbee	

## **Meeting Agenda**

Wednesday, February 8, 2012 9:00 A.M. Library Station 2535 North Kansas Expressway Springfield, Missouri 65810

 $1. \ \, \textbf{Introductions and Approval of Minutes from November 9, 2011}$ 

Committee Action Requested

2. Guest Reports

MoDOT—Andrew Seiler—MoDOT SW District OTO—Curtis Owens
OATS—Scott Kosky
Senator McCaskill's Office—David Rauch
Senator Blunt's Office—Steve McIntosh
Congressman Long's Office—Matt Baker

- 3. MoDOT Southwest District/Statewide Process—Frank Miller
- 4. Transportation Needs—Dan Watts
- 5. Adjourn